top of page


3 Station Road

Bothwell, G71 8EB



01698 852408





Opening Times

Monday–Friday: 10am - 10pm

Weekends: 10am - 11pm

Contact Us

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Marian Gillan ·  President

Alister McPhail ·  Vice President

Kevin Moore  ·  Past President

James Gillan  ·  Treasurer

James Marshall  ·  Secretary

William Shields  ·  House

Malcolm Donnelly  ·  Green

Ian McKinnon ·  Gents Match

Anne Scott  ·  Ladies Match

Helen Mason  ·  Juniors

John Hussey  ·  Property

Club Members

bottom of page